Alone I can, But Together We Will

Joseyphina's World

(c) quotesgram.com

#DailyPost

Alone I can sing, but together we can harmonize;

Alone I can eat, but together we would dine;

Alone I can plan, but together we can build;

On my own, I can dance but together, we can tango;

On my own, I can rejoice but together we can celebrate;

On my own I can grieve, together we would mourn;

Alone I can stand, but together we can stand taller;

Alone I can look, but together we can see;

Alone I can hear, but together we would listen;

On my own, I can dream but together we can make it a reality;

On my own, I can think but together we can decide;

On my own, I can talk but together we can chat;

Alone I can add on, but together we can multiply;

Alone I can subtract, but together we can divide and conquer;

Alone I…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

