TOUCHING STORY.

A King had a male servant who, in all
circumstances always said to him;My king, do not be
discouraged because everything God does is
perfect,no
mistakes. One day, they went hunting and a wild
animal attacked the king,the servant managed to kill the
animal
but couldn’t prevent his majesty from losing a finger.
Furious and without showing gratitude,the King
said;if
God was good,I would not have been attacked and lost
one finger. The servant replied; Despite all these
things,I
can
only tell you that God is good and everything He
does is perfect, He is never wrong. Outraged by the
response,the king ordered the arrest of his servant.
Later, he left for another hunt and was captured by
savages who use human beings for sacrifice.
In the altar, the savages found out that the king
didn’t had one finger in place, he was released because he
was
considered not “complete” to be offered to the gods.
On his return to the palace, he authorized the release
of
his servant and said; My friend, God was really good to
me. I was almost killed but for lack of a single finger I
was
let go.
But I have a question; If God is so good, why did He
allow me to put you in jail?. He replied; My king, if I had
gone
with you, I would have been sacrificed because I
have no
missing finger.
Everything God does is perfect, He is never wrong. Often we complain about life,and the
negative
things that happen to us, forgetting that nothing is
random, and that everything has a purpose.
God knows why he chose you to receive
this message today, If you Believe that God is on your side as u begin this
new
day, then write,”AMEN” if u mean it!!!
Share with your friends

2 comments on “TOUCHING STORY.

Leave a Reply

