Facebook Joke

Teacher: What will u do after growng up?
Student: Facebooking

Teacher: No! I mean what will u Become?
Student: Admin of facebook pages

Teacher: O My God! I Mean what will u Achieve after u grow up?
Student: Facebook Admin Rights

Teacher: Idiot! I Mean what will u do 4 ur Parents?
Student: I create a page for them on facebooK. “I Luv Mom n Dad.

Teacher: Stupid! What do ur parents want from U? 😦
Student: My facebook password.

Teacher: Oh God! What is the purpose of ur Life?;>
Student: Facebook but never face a book..

Student rocks….Teacher shocks

written by Ibrahim Gana Malgwi

Leave a Reply

