Am Blessed

Gen 12:1-3
The Lord had said to Abram(Ibrahim), “Leave your country, your people and your father’s household and go to the land I will show you.

2 “I will make you into a great nation
and I will bless you;
I will make your name great,
and you will be a blessing.
3 I will bless those who bless you,
and whoever curses you I will curse;
and all peoples on earth
will be blessed through you.(paraphrased)
NIV
I claim this prophesy in Jesus name and it shall be my testimony in Jesus name

written by Ibrahim Gana Malgwi

2 comments on “Am Blessed

Leave a Reply

